“Wide Awake”

by Mike Adams, Natural News

The lyrics from my 2015 song have turned out to be prophetic about the global awakening… listen here …

NN readers have long enjoyed my “social commentary” songs over the years (it’s up to 16 songs and music videos total now).

I was just revisiting a song I published in 2015 called “Wide Awake,” and it turns out to have been spot on in describing the global awakening we’re witnessing right now.

One Blue Horse says: I have followed Mike Adams for years because of his expertise in natural medicine and foods. I came across this in a newsletter from him today and I thought it was as he says, “prophetic” in nature as to where we are now. That is what the prophets and teachers are speaking right now that there is a great awakening coming and then revival as God moves in a new way over the world. So I feel this is a good song for the exciting times we are in right now!

Leave a Reply

