THIS REALLY IS THE EPHESIANS 3:20 SEASON

I AM SO CONVICTED BY HIS DECREE IN MY DREAM…

THIS REALLY IS THE EPHESIANS 3:20 SEASON… THE REVELATION AND MANIFESTATION WILL INCREASE EVEN IN THE REMAINDER OF 2016..

Lana Vawser
http://www.lanavawser.com

Last night I had a dream where I was prophesying Ephesians 3:20 over many. A man then walked up to me, and his eyes were blazing with fire, conviction and such authority in his words, and he said to me “EPHESIANS 3:20 REALLY IS the word for this season!!!!!”

The atmosphere around me was FILLED with the expectation of the ABUNDANT EXTRAVAGANCE OF THE FAITHFULNESS OF GOD DEMONSTRATED!!!!!!

All around me I could feel His heart to RESTORE HOPE and bring HEALING!!!

I then heard Him speak as I woke:

“Lana, I am RESTORING many of My people’s hope in the plans I have for them and TRUST in My faithfulness.”

I felt the Lord’s heart so strongly for those who have walked through this season and they are broken, weary and living with hope deferred. His KINDNESS was leading them to repentance.

In the battle and weariness many have been feeling I saw the question swirling around them “Is God even going to bring My breakthrough?”

Instantly, I felt a strong excitement in my spirit for the remaining days left of 2016. All around I could hear His heart of surprise and excitement “Don’t write off 2016 just yet. It’s NOT OVER yet!!” I had an encounter with the Lord last week where I heard Him say something similar about the remainder of 2016. I wondered why He was repeating Himself and I felt Him say He was bringing reassurance to His people, comfort and HOPE!!!!! He is RESTORING and AWAKENING the truth that has been lost or broken through the battle of this season, that HE DOES NOT FAIL or DISAPPOINT!!! His HOPE never DISAPPOINTS!!!

There will be MANY DOUBLE PORTION surprises for MANY before the close of 2016, but you MUST be positioned – Keep seeking Him!!!

IT “REALLY IS” THE “I WILL” MOMENT…

In my dream when the man spoke to me and said “Ephesians 3:20 REALLY IS the word for the season”… the HIGHLIGHT of heaven was upon the words in that Scripture “I WILL”. Not “I may” or “If I feel like it” or “Maybe tomorrow..”.. there was a CERTAINTY and PROMISE of that Scripture.. “I WILL”.

As I meditated upon this Scripture I heard Him say..

“I WILL MANIFEST MY EXTRAVAGANCE!!!”

“There is a great UNLOCKING that’s taking place in the Spirit in the MEDITATION upon Ephesians 3:20.”

People of God, I believe if you do not already, God wants us to be meditating on Ephesians 3:20. I believe encounters with Jesus will come out of your time meditating upon this verse. Freedom, healing, refreshment and strength will come to you in the revelation you will receive from these words of truth that will SOOTHE your heart and soul.

HOPE in who JESUS IS is going to fill your heart and soul again, and it’s not “FALSE HOPE”, it’s not “HOPE when we cross over into 2017 for a clean slate and new year”, it’s the “HOPE FOUND IN WHO HE IS!!!” He is going to REVEAL HIS HEART, His KINDNESS AND EXTRAVAGANCE in mind-blowing ways.

He is going to reveal to His people that HE IS THE GREATEST DREAMER and how much BIGGER and MORE GLORIOUS are HIS DREAMS FOR YOU than you could EVER IMAGINE!!! (Jeremiah 29:11)

Sudden BACK TO BACK BREAKTHROUGH for many, just when you thought 2016 was through!!

God WILL achieve infinitely more than your greatest request, your most unbelievable dream, and exceed your wildest imagination! He will outdo them all, for His miraculous power constantly energizes you! – Ephesians 3:20 (The Passion Translation)

from One Blue Horse :  I don’t know about the rest of you but those words could have  been spoken about my own feelings I am RESTORING many of My people’s hope in the plans I have for them and TRUST in My faithfulness. In the battle and weariness many have been feeling I saw the question swirling around them “Is God even going to bring My breakthrough?I have “walked through this season and I am broken, weary and living with hope deferred.” I know a lot of you have too. I’ve been walking this long road of waiting for nearly 2 years and I need a breakthrough! I had a Christmas miracle with getting my air conditioner replaced with a new one right before the heat wave but I admit, I need more and I was reading a teaching  today  about Jacob returning to his land according to God’s promise to him even though he feared his brother and he prayed but he also reminds God of His promise. “It is not that God is forgetful or needs reminding. It is for our benefit, to strengthen our faith in God. This is one of the main reasons that God gives us His prophetic word. So that when everything is screaming, “It’ll never happen!” you can rely on God’s word.” So when I see prophetic words like this from people I trust it encourages me to remember God’s promise and that He is not a man who can lie so what He promises He will come through with. As my own words the other day, “God has perfect timing: never early, never late. God is never in a hurry, but he is always on time.” So even though I know that, how soon I forget when another day goes by without the promise I’ve been waiting for. That is why I put all the words of encouragement I find up here for all of you. We need to remind ourselves and God of what He has promised and tell Him that we are still trusting Him to come through for us! Have courage my friends and trust God!

Leave a Reply

