LAST MINUTE VINDICATION VICTORY”…2016 IS NOT OVER YET!!!

This is such good news and really encouraged me so want to share it with you all! ~ One Blue Horse

Lana Vawser
www.lanavawser.com

Today I had a vision where I saw the Lion of Judah ROARING and as He roared, out of His mouth came the ROAR filled with the words “IT IS THE VINDICATION VICTORY!!!!”.

His ROAR SO LOUD and SO POWERFUL, mountains could have crumbled in a second. NOTHING stands against Him and NOTHING could stop Him.

As His ROAR continued I heard the words:

“Many of you My people, feel like you will leave 2016 DEFEATED, but I am ROARING over you “LOOK IT IS THE LAST MINUTE VINDICATION VICTORY!!!” STAND TALL My people, LIFT UP YOUR EYES, DO NOT GIVE UP HOPE, for as you STAND IN ME, you will see My VINDICATION VICTORY manifested in your lives. You will NOT leave 2016 DEFEATED. 2016 is NOT OVER YET!!!! Do not DOUBT the “ELEVENTH HOUR” shift to bring VICTORY and VINDICATION. For in the “ELEVENTH HOUR” of 2016, I will SUDDENLY THE CHAINS of 2016 and you will cross over into 2017 with HOPE RENEWED with HIGH HOPES and REFRESHED in your different displays of My MANIFESTED VINDICATION VICTORY in your life, to meet your “FINALLY MOMENTS” in 2017.”

“Lay down the “not understanding of 2016” and WORSHIP ME!!!! Lay down the disappointments, the hurts, the pain of 2016 at My feet and watch My “ELEVENTH HOUR VINDICATION VICTORY!!!!”

“The manifestation of Exodus 14:14 will be seen in the ELEVENTH HOUR of 2016 RAISING YOUR HOPES IN ME for 2017!!! MANY of you will SEE in the ELEVENTH HOUR of 2016 how I have been fighting for you and decreeing your VICTORY all through 2016 when you thought I had forgotten or you had been passed by. Surprises will MANIFEST as you PRESS IN and REST in Me in the ELEVENTH HOUR of 2016!!”

The LORD is fighting for you! So be still!” (Exodus 14:14)

 

Leave a Reply

