BE ASTONISHED! WONDER! BECAUSE I AM DOING SOMETHING IN YOUR DAYS!!!

Lana Vawser  December 6, 2016
http://www.lanavawser.com

I have been feeling the Lord’s heart with so much more intensity lately, that we are in the season where He is leaving us AMAZED and ASTONISHED by His marvelous ways and works in ways we have never seen or imagined.

Habakkuk 1:5 has been burning in me:

“Look among the nations! Observe! Be astonished! Wonder! Because I am doing something in your days– You would not believe if you were told.”

I feel the invitation from the Lord so strongly to LOOK at the nations right now, and LOOK PAST the darkness and the turbulence and look at what He is doing. BE OBSERVANT!!! You will be left ASTONISHED and in WONDER of Him!

The IMPOSSIBILITIES in nations are ABOUT TO BOW to the name of Jesus Christ as the people of God continue to CRY OUT!!!! Keep crying out and interceding for your nation, God is doing AMAZING things that are about to be revealed in a greater way that will leave you in AWE!! You will BEHOLD Him and His perfect ways!

“I AM MOVING ON A GRAND SCALE”

I kept hearing the words “I AM MOVING ON A GRAND SCALE” and as I heard it I saw the nations, and then I saw the eyes of the Lord ZOOM DOWN to PIN POINT His people, and I saw Him looking at each of His children INDIVIDUALLY. Instantly I was surrounded by the sense of this being the season where He is going to move on a GRAND SCALE in the lives of His children individually AND in the nations.

As I pondered the words “GRAND SCALE” before the Lord and asking Him what He was emphasizing, I felt the Lord say “MY MOVES and DEMONSTRATIONS will be LOUD in many ways in this season.” I really pressed in to understand what He was saying as I have felt the Lord emphasizing the body of Christ needing eyes to see and ears to hear in this season; to hear His whisper and to recognize Him when He shows up in ways we don’t expect. As I pondered this with Him, I heard Him say “EXTRAVAGANT!!”

DEFINITION OF EXTRAVAGANT: “Exceeding what is reasonable; appropriate; elaborate” (Google.com)

The Lord is about to DEMONSTRATE HIS EXTRAVAGANCE!!!!! There is going to be DOUBLE PORTION DEMONSTRATIONS of PROVISION, FAVOUR, INCREASE and manifestations of His power to bring SUDDEN ALIGNMENT, RESTORATION, RESTARTS, VINDICATION, UNIFICATION, HEALING and FREEDOM.

“I am about to show My people how I love to LAVISH!!!! I am about to show My people that I AM THE GOD OF THE “OVER THE TOP!!!”. I am about to show My people that I am the God of ABUNDANCE!!! I AM THE GOD OF EPHESIAN 3:20!!! The words on the lips of My people is about to be “EXCEEDED!!! EXCEEDED!!! HE EXCEEDED!!!!” Tears of joy, gratitude and thankfulness, worship at levels not experienced before will BURST FORTH from My people as they see how I have EXCEEDED ALL their expectations and dreams.”

“There have been many assaults, many snakes that have come in to attempt to strangle and suck the life out of My people and their dreams BECAUSE of what I am doing, but NO MORE. I am moving and about to RELEASE EXTRAVAGANCE!!! THERE WILL BE EASE IN THE EXTRAVAGANCE!!!”

“My people, GUARD YOUR HEARTS in this EXTRAVAGANT BREAKTHROUGH!!! For there will be such LOUD DEMONSTRATIONS of My provision, favour, breakthrough, increase and move of My Spirit that the enemy will attempt to hook into wounded areas of the heart and soul to whisper lies to you to attempt to breed jealousy within you. KNOW that I am moving deeply in your hearts and souls, awakening your identity in ME but you MUST guard your hearts and CELEBRATE with one another. For My EXTRAVAGANCE will MANIFEST in DIFFERENT WAYS in each of your lives individually and in the nations, but My GOODNESS and breakthrough will be demonstrated in SEEING ME and My power!!!!”

“HERE I AM AND HERE I COME, THE GREAT I AM, THE GOD WHO EXCEEDS!!!!!”

WINDS OF ACCELERATION INCREASING IN VELOCITY OVER THE NEXT 21 DAYS IN JESUS NAME

Lana Vawser December 6, 2016 (added in later in day and goes with the first one)

“The enemy is working hard attempting to abort what God is doing in and through you but as you keep your eyes on Jesus and hearts and hands lifted in praise, you will see the winds of acceleration pick up velocity and take you further into His plans for you ESPECIALLY in the next 21 days in JESUS name” –

 

Leave a Reply

